Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Delmar Primary Care Associates

Dannie E. Williams, MD, MPH

Primary Care located in St. Louis, MO

62 total reviews

Dr. Dannie E. Williams always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dannie Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erik A.
Submitted 11/30/21
They are super nice
Johnny H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very Very top of the line.
Joseph F.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Williams is great!
Robert M.
Submitted 11/19/21
I had an excellent appointment. The staff was courteous and professional. Dr Williams is a fantastic Physician.
Timothy S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Pleasent a very caring Dr as always
Jeaninne S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent, she is attentive and easy to converse with. Knowledgeable of all my concerns. Big plus was, I was seen at schedule time. In and out with all questions answered, lab tests and refills taken care of.
Karen A.
Submitted 11/09/21
The entire staff in Dr. Williams office are very professional, efficient and warm welcoming. Dr. William(herself), is very personal. She really gets to know her patients on a personal level. You’re not just a patient to her. I really like her personal-touch!
Veronica J.
Submitted 11/09/21
I’ve been a part of Dr. D’s service for about 8 to 9 years I love ❤️ her with all my heart ❤️
Deborah J.
Submitted 11/08/21
Her bedside manner is great. I felt very comfortable for a first visit with her and staff.
Cerfue R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Had a great visit with Dr. Williams as always.
Sharon B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Both Dr. Williams and her staff nurse did a great job.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Never a long wait and Dr. Dannie Williams and her staff are always very kind.
Alex H.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Williams is truly the best physician I have ever seen in my life. I would recommend her to anyone I know. You can really see that she cares about each and every one of her patients. She is extremely friendly and great at conversation. In addition, the staff at this office is outstanding. I cannot say enough about how polite, courteous, well-trained, and caring they all are.
Michael W.
Submitted 10/23/21
Top professionals that provide quality care in a timely fashion Also kind , friendly , , and courteous !! GREAT TEAM ‼️
Linda F.
Submitted 10/22/21
Good experience
Willie F.
Submitted 10/21/21
I’ve been a patient of doctor Williams for about three years, and I am very satisfied with her,I think she dose a great job.
Phyllis S.
Submitted 10/21/21
I would recommend her she is very good doctor
Nicole A.
Submitted 10/15/21
I appreciated the honest feedback about my health needs!
Monique M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Williams is a great doctor, who listens to her patients & makes efficient recommendations. The office staff and nurses are also excellent. Delmar Primary Care has been my general provider for several years & I recommend them to everyone.
Julissa W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Williams has so much knowledge and listens to all your concerns.