Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Delmar Primary Care Associates

Dannie E. Williams, MD, MPH

Primary Care located in St. Louis, MO

47 total reviews

Dr. Dannie E. Williams always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dannie Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willie F.
Submitted 10/21/21
I’ve been a patient of doctor Williams for about three years, and I am very satisfied with her,I think she dose a great job.
Phyllis S.
Submitted 10/21/21
I would recommend her she is very good doctor
Nicole A.
Submitted 10/15/21
I appreciated the honest feedback about my health needs!
Monique M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Williams is a great doctor, who listens to her patients & makes efficient recommendations. The office staff and nurses are also excellent. Delmar Primary Care has been my general provider for several years & I recommend them to everyone.
Julissa W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Williams has so much knowledge and listens to all your concerns.
Tally K.
Submitted 10/10/21
Very pleasant
Tally K.
Submitted 10/07/21
It was a very pleasant visit
Quinton R.
Submitted 10/06/21
MY 1ST VISIT AT DELMARE PRIMARY CARE WAS A B S O L U T E L Y & E X T R E M E LY AMAZING, DR. WILLIAMS WAS WAS SUCH THE ANG3L THAT I1 KNEW SHE WOULD BE & B3YOND, & THE W H O L E STAFF (SIR ROBERT & MISS LANA) MADE MII FEEL SOOO COMFORTABLE/SAFE & WELCOMING! THIS WAS BY FAR MY FAVORITE EXPERIENCE iIN ANY TYPE OF H3ALTH & W3LLN3SS DEPARTMENT! DR. WILLIAMS & SIR ROBERT ALWAYS ASKED MII WHAT I1 HONESTLY & TRULY FELT COMFORTABLE WITH WHEN IT CAME TO M3D1CAT10NS ETC. UNLIKE PREVIOUS DOCTORS/ PHYCOLOGISTS/PHYSICIANS/ETC. I1 HAVE EXPERIENCED INSTEAD OF DEMANDING WHAT THEY THINK I1 SHOULD INTAKE WHILE I1M CONSTANTLY TELLING THEM I1 REALLY DONT LIKE PILLS WITH OUTRAGEOUS MILLIGRAM NUMBERS AS IF I1 DONT KNOW & UNDERSTAND MY OWN B0DY & DR. WILLIAMS R3$P3CT3D THAT X1000000000, I1 FELT SOOO SAF3 WITH DR. WILLIAMS THAT I1 KNEW SHE CARED ABOUT MY W H O L E BEING (INSIDE & OUTSIDE) I1 $M1L3D & LAUGH3D THE ENTIRE VISIT, & ON TOP OF ALllL THEIR GR3ATN3$$ & PROFESSIONALISM THAT I1 W1TN3SS3D, DR. WILLIAMS & SIR ROBERT ALSO GIVE Y1U A CHANCE E V E R Y TIME Y1U'RE WAITING FOR THE NEXT PROCEDURE DURING MY APPOINTMENT TO TAKE A MOMENT & 3DUCAT3 Y1UR$3LF ON WHAT'S H3ALTHY & SAF3 FOR Y1UR M1ND/B0DY/$0UL (CHILDREN/WOMEN/MEN) (FOOD/VITAMINS/ILLNESSES/CANCERS/DISEASES/VIRUSES/ETC.) ON A DAILY BASIS ETC! THE W H O L E TIME DURING MY VISIT I1 KEPT $M1L1NG WHILE TELLING MY$3LF OMG OMG OMG I1M GOING TO PRAY TO MY FATH3R G0D THAT DR. WILLIAMS IS GOING 2B MY PR1MARY CAR3 D0CT0R FOR ALllL THE NEXT YEARS TO COME & B3Y0ND ETC...THANK1NG Y1U DR. WILLIAMS X1000000000, BLESSING COUNTED! I1 LOOK FORWARD & I1'LL BE PATIENTLY WAITING FOR MY NEXT APPOINTMENT, I1 WOULD RECOMMEND DR. WILLIAMS FOR A N Y CH1LD/W0M3N/M3N! DR. WILLIAMS I1 SINCERELY PRAY THAT Y1U & Y1UR ENTIRE FAM1LY/STAFF HAVE ETERNAL/INFINITY SAF3 & BLESSED DAYS/NIGHTS AS WELL AS MEALS & WAT3R ETC! BLESS
Alexandria M.
Submitted 10/06/21
.
Leah C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always feel heard and leave confident with a plan.Thank you!
Djuan M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Number 1 in my books from the Doctor to the staff !!
Jameeka B.
Submitted 10/05/21
So glad I chose Dr. Williams as my PCP! I have already recommended her to my best friend who intends to schedule an appointment soon! 10/10!
Earnestine W.
Submitted 10/04/21
It was very helpful and l love my mommy doctor thanks so much
Marlena C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent COVID measures. Caring staff
Gwen M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very helpful
Angela J.
Submitted 09/28/21
I couldn’t even put my shoes on my doctor put my shoes on me and tied them up that’s what kind of doctor Dr. Wiliam is an excellent doctor when you’re in pain
Madeline B.
Submitted 09/28/21
All staff was very friendly, professional and empathic. Finally feel I have a primary care team I want to keep coming back to!
Veronica J.
Submitted 09/27/21
I always love ❤️ going to see Dr. Dani, it makes my day.
Donna T.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always feel like she listens to my concerns and give best possible options
Myra S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great Doctor