Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Delmar Primary Care Associates

Dannie E. Williams, MD, MPH

Primary Care located in St. Louis, MO

98 total reviews

Dr. Dannie E. Williams always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dannie Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Octavian D.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very professional has a family vibe Always appreciate the service
Johnny H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Top of the line
Christopher A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Awesome
Nicole R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great experience
William H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Williams and her staff is great ! I feel like they really care about my Health! Think you all for what you do !
Frances I.
Submitted 05/03/22
The fact that my Dr is back from having a beautiful baby girl. It was awsome and a great surprise. In my thoughts and prayers. Luv ya all and give that angle a kiss.
Karon B.
Submitted 04/28/22
The staff is very professional and respectful. The time frame is good,no long waiting time to see the doctor. Which is great. I love that in a office. That's why I gave them 5 stars
Tiffany C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very friendly staff comfortable clean environment…The Doctor explain everything in a way you can understand it..
Ronald M.
Submitted 04/09/22
I would recommend Dr. Williams to anyone looking for a doctor that cares more about her patients than
Veronica J.
Submitted 03/30/22
Love it
Frances I.
Submitted 03/29/22
Delightful I luv seeing my Doctor and not having to drive is nice but I miss everyone. It’s a great tool for all I think. Thank you for your time and care. Frances Italiano
Drucilla C.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr was very concerned about my well being. Answered all my questions.
Janelle S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Great personality and very professional
Johnny H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very good
Johnny H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very good
Marcela R.
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone is so attentive and kind! Concerns are definitely heard and you leave feeling well taken care of!
Dorothy V.
Submitted 02/10/22
Doctor Williams has been incredible and saved my life when I had double pneumonia that was misdiagnosed by the associate she was working with and for
Mitchell B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Satisfied the doctor takes good care of me. Very friendly staff
Adia B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Williams is warm & attentive. I'm happy to work with her.
Frances I.
Submitted 02/04/22
Direct and friendly I feel at home with Dr Williams and staff. God Bless