Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Delmar Primary Care Associates

Dannie E. Williams, MD, MPH

Primary Care located in St. Louis, MO

19 total reviews

Dr. Dannie E. Williams always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dannie Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr.Williams is an exceptional doctor. Her compation and advice are spot on. I have been a patient of her's for almost 4 years. I will recommend her to anyone.
Sabine E.
Submitted 07/27/21
No wait, everybody was super kind especially Dr. Williams was so nice, patient and competent.
Donna M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Laquana H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great, wonderful
Robert M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Williams is an amazing Doctor. The staff is very professional.
Theresa L.
Submitted 07/20/21
The doctor was concerned and professional.
Jermaine W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Awesome staff very attentive
Mamon S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr William's goes beyond the call of duty. Each patient is her top priority. I thank her for a job well done!!
Jeff C.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Williams is friendly and very informative. So is her staff.
Laletia C.
Submitted 06/25/21
I'm so happy that I switched to Dr. Williams. Her team shows that they really care.
Charvan J.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very knowledgeable very great spirit very informational just all around a great person. It was a great experience I look forward to my next visit
Paulette B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Courteous and Professional, nice location.
Dorothy V.
Submitted 06/15/21
My doctor saved my life eight years ago and I will love her until I die! She and her entire staff are wonderful!
John B.
Submitted 06/08/21
It was a good Doctor's visit. Like aways she listened and treated my concerns.
Judith C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Dannie Williams is an excellent Dr. I love her beside manner. Her office staff is professional and friendly.
Katherine M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Williams has helped my physical well being so much and I feel healthier since our first visit. She genuinely cares about you, and it shows.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Since I have been going to Dr.Williams I have never had a bad visit. On my first visit she scheduled test to determine what actions needed to be taken.I feel that she listened to me and is trying hard to help fix my issues.
Lester G.
Submitted 05/23/21
Very nice and timely
Laletia C.
Submitted 04/27/21
I really enjoyed my encounter with Dr. Williams, and her staff. Very professional and courteous, my new medical care home.