Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Delmar Primary Care Associates

Dannie E. Williams, MD, MPH

Primary Care located in St. Louis, MO

98 total reviews

Dr. Dannie E. Williams always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dannie Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always feel heard and leave confident with a plan.Thank you!
Djuan M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Number 1 in my books from the Doctor to the staff !!
Jameeka B.
Submitted 10/05/21
So glad I chose Dr. Williams as my PCP! I have already recommended her to my best friend who intends to schedule an appointment soon! 10/10!
Earnestine W.
Submitted 10/04/21
It was very helpful and l love my mommy doctor thanks so much
Marlena C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent COVID measures. Caring staff
Gwen M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very helpful
Angela J.
Submitted 09/28/21
I couldn’t even put my shoes on my doctor put my shoes on me and tied them up that’s what kind of doctor Dr. Wiliam is an excellent doctor when you’re in pain
Madeline B.
Submitted 09/28/21
All staff was very friendly, professional and empathic. Finally feel I have a primary care team I want to keep coming back to!
Veronica J.
Submitted 09/27/21
I always love ❤️ going to see Dr. Dani, it makes my day.
Donna T.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always feel like she listens to my concerns and give best possible options
Myra S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great Doctor
Myra S.
Submitted 09/08/21
I love Dr Dannie Williams
Nykaila T.
Submitted 08/25/21
Today’s entire team was awesome and I had a great experience. I hope this team is here to stay for the long haul! I always enjoy seeing Dr. Williams.
Cecilia L.
Submitted 08/06/21
The doctor is very caring. Has time to answer any and all questions. I have never felt like I was rushed.
Kenyana S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr.Williams and staff care about every patient and takes the concerns of them very serious. Dr Williams actually take the time to listen.
Muhtady T.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent!
Eric B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great job!
Claudette G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Staff is caring and friendly. Dr. Williams listens to me and that’s extremely important for me as her patient.
Anginett N.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Williams seems to really care about the patient and their wellbeing.
Paula W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr.Williams is an exceptional doctor. Her compation and advice are spot on. I have been a patient of her's for almost 4 years. I will recommend her to anyone.