Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Delmar Primary Care Associates

Dannie E. Williams, MD, MPH

Primary Care located in St. Louis, MO

119 total reviews

Dr. Dannie E. Williams always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dannie Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 11/19/21
I had an excellent appointment. The staff was courteous and professional. Dr Williams is a fantastic Physician.
Timothy S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Pleasent a very caring Dr as always
Jeaninne S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent, she is attentive and easy to converse with. Knowledgeable of all my concerns. Big plus was, I was seen at schedule time. In and out with all questions answered, lab tests and refills taken care of.
Karen A.
Submitted 11/09/21
The entire staff in Dr. Williams office are very professional, efficient and warm welcoming. Dr. William(herself), is very personal. She really gets to know her patients on a personal level. You’re not just a patient to her. I really like her personal-touch!
Veronica J.
Submitted 11/09/21
I’ve been a part of Dr. D’s service for about 8 to 9 years I love ❤️ her with all my heart ❤️
Deborah J.
Submitted 11/08/21
Her bedside manner is great. I felt very comfortable for a first visit with her and staff.
Cerfue R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Had a great visit with Dr. Williams as always.
Sharon B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Both Dr. Williams and her staff nurse did a great job.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Never a long wait and Dr. Dannie Williams and her staff are always very kind.
Alex H.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Williams is truly the best physician I have ever seen in my life. I would recommend her to anyone I know. You can really see that she cares about each and every one of her patients. She is extremely friendly and great at conversation. In addition, the staff at this office is outstanding. I cannot say enough about how polite, courteous, well-trained, and caring they all are.
Michael W.
Submitted 10/23/21
Top professionals that provide quality care in a timely fashion Also kind , friendly , , and courteous !! GREAT TEAM ‼️
Linda F.
Submitted 10/22/21
Good experience
Willie F.
Submitted 10/21/21
I’ve been a patient of doctor Williams for about three years, and I am very satisfied with her,I think she dose a great job.
Phyllis S.
Submitted 10/21/21
I would recommend her she is very good doctor
Nicole A.
Submitted 10/15/21
I appreciated the honest feedback about my health needs!
Monique M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Williams is a great doctor, who listens to her patients & makes efficient recommendations. The office staff and nurses are also excellent. Delmar Primary Care has been my general provider for several years & I recommend them to everyone.
Julissa W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Williams has so much knowledge and listens to all your concerns.
Tally K.
Submitted 10/10/21
Very pleasant
Tally K.
Submitted 10/07/21
It was a very pleasant visit
Quinton R.
Submitted 10/06/21
MY 1ST VISIT AT DELMARE PRIMARY CARE WAS A B S O L U T E L Y & E X T R E M E LY AMAZING, DR. WILLIAMS WAS WAS SUCH THE ANG3L THAT I1 KNEW SHE WOULD BE & B3YOND, & THE W H O L E STAFF (SIR ROBERT & MISS LANA) MADE MII FEEL SOOO COMFORTABLE/SAFE & WELCOMING! THIS WAS BY FAR MY FAVORITE EXPERIENCE iIN ANY TYPE OF H3ALTH & W3LLN3SS DEPARTMENT! DR. WILLIAMS & SIR ROBERT ALWAYS ASKED MII WHAT I1 HONESTLY & TRULY FELT COMFORTABLE WITH WHEN IT CAME TO M3D1CAT10NS ETC. UNLIKE PREVIOUS DOCTORS/ PHYCOLOGISTS/PHYSICIANS/ETC. I1 HAVE EXPERIENCED INSTEAD OF DEMANDING WHAT THEY THINK I1 SHOULD INTAKE WHILE I1M CONSTANTLY TELLING THEM I1 REALLY DONT LIKE PILLS WITH OUTRAGEOUS MILLIGRAM NUMBERS AS IF I1 DONT KNOW & UNDERSTAND MY OWN B0DY & DR. WILLIAMS R3$P3CT3D THAT X1000000000, I1 FELT SOOO SAF3 WITH DR. WILLIAMS THAT I1 KNEW SHE CARED ABOUT MY W H O L E BEING (INSIDE & OUTSIDE) I1 $M1L3D & LAUGH3D THE ENTIRE VISIT, & ON TOP OF ALllL THEIR GR3ATN3$$ & PROFESSIONALISM THAT I1 W1TN3SS3D, DR. WILLIAMS & SIR ROBERT ALSO GIVE Y1U A CHANCE E V E R Y TIME Y1U'RE WAITING FOR THE NEXT PROCEDURE DURING MY APPOINTMENT TO TAKE A MOMENT & 3DUCAT3 Y1UR$3LF ON WHAT'S H3ALTHY & SAF3 FOR Y1UR M1ND/B0DY/$0UL (CHILDREN/WOMEN/MEN) (FOOD/VITAMINS/ILLNESSES/CANCERS/DISEASES/VIRUSES/ETC.) ON A DAILY BASIS ETC! THE W H O L E TIME DURING MY VISIT I1 KEPT $M1L1NG WHILE TELLING MY$3LF OMG OMG OMG I1M GOING TO PRAY TO MY FATH3R G0D THAT DR. WILLIAMS IS GOING 2B MY PR1MARY CAR3 D0CT0R FOR ALllL THE NEXT YEARS TO COME & B3Y0ND ETC...THANK1NG Y1U DR. WILLIAMS X1000000000, BLESSING COUNTED! I1 LOOK FORWARD & I1'LL BE PATIENTLY WAITING FOR MY NEXT APPOINTMENT, I1 WOULD RECOMMEND DR. WILLIAMS FOR A N Y CH1LD/W0M3N/M3N! DR. WILLIAMS I1 SINCERELY PRAY THAT Y1U & Y1UR ENTIRE FAM1LY/STAFF HAVE ETERNAL/INFINITY SAF3 & BLESSED DAYS/NIGHTS AS WELL AS MEALS & WAT3R ETC! BLESS